Jerabek Elementary Family Faculty Organization

Board Members & Chairs

Title

Person

email

President 

Cindy Brentnall

drcindykarlberg@aol.com

Past President

Ginger Colletto

gingerfinch@hotmail.com

President Elect  

Kelly Melancon

kellylmelancon@gmail.com

Treasurer (Reimbursement)

Vanessa Neville

 

Secretary

Kim Byrnes

kimbyrnes07@gmail.com

Treasurer (Deposits)

Jody Luke

jodyluke@aol.com

Vice President

Marlon Gardinera

mgardinera@gmail.com

Vice President

Vanessa Sitton

 

Vice President

Marigrace Delia

 

Vice President

Shana Kinnerup

 

Member at Large

Alison Murphy

 

Member at Large

Dawn Gencarelli

 

Member at Large

Tiffany Rosik

tiffanyrosik@gmail.com

Member at Large

Megan Askins

mfaskins@yahoo.com

Member at Large

Danielle Sicklick

 

Room Mom Coordinators

Susan Larson

susanmlarson@yahoo.com

 

Dawn Gencarelli

dmgencarelli@yahoo.com

After School Programs

Cindy Brentnall

drcindykarlberg@yahoo.com

Art Corps

Danielle Sicklick

dfsicklick@gmail.com

Art Show Coordinators

Ellen Erenea

 

Art Corps Supplies

Jobie Taber

jobietaber@gmail.com

Community Service

Dawn Gencarelli

dmgencarelli@yahoo.com

Box Tops

Suzy Maunu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Corporate Donations

Ginger Colletto

 

 

 

 

eScrip

Kristen Nahrsetdt

knahrdtedt@san.rr.com

Family Math Night

Mark Frabl

mark_frabl@yahoo.com

Family Science Night

Beth Anaclerio 

anaclerio@sbcglobal.net

 

Tim Neubert

tim_neubert@yahoo.com

Father Daughter Dance

Rocio Newcomb

 

 

Zil Eiler

zilcelealcantara@yahoo.com

 

Dawn Gencarelli

dmgencarelli@yahoo.com

Garden Club

Eric Hoffmann

erichidaho@yahoo.com

Grant writer

OPEN

 

Green Team  

Daniel Schumann

danielhschumann@gmail.com

Hospitality

Stacey Jones

Jonesfamily0907@msn.com

 

Kristen Nahrstedt

knahrstedt@san.rr.com

Jog-a-thon Co-Chairs

Tracy Gardinera

tlsilverman@yahoo.com

 

Stacey McConnell

smcconne@san.rr.com

Kindergarten Coordinator

Amelia Polheber

ameliapolheber@gmail.com

 

Cara Tague

 

 

 

 

Mother Son

Allison Murphy

Alison_murphy@yahoo.com        

 

Vanessa Sitton

vsitton@sittonweb.com

Movie Night

Steve Brentnall

sbrentna@yahoo.com

 

Cindy Brentnall

drcindykarlberg@aol.com

 

Lisa Mountain

lisa.mountain02@gmail.com

Pledge Drive Chairs

Kelly Melancon

kellylmelancon@gmail.com

 

Vanessa Sitton

 

Ranch Round Up Co-Chairs

Shana Kinnerup

 

 

Kori Smyth

 

Read Across America

Dawn Gencarelli

dmgencarelli@yahoo.com

Red Ribbon Week

Elize Zamaira

elize.zamaira@gmail.com

Restaurant Fundraiser

Lisa Mountain

 

Running Club

Heather Sanchez

hlaurel@yahoo.com

 

Gary Pennell

garypennell@msn.com

School Directory

Hope Norman

logicfun11@yahoo.com

School Pictures

Julie Billitti

jbillitti@yahoo.com

 

Patty Walter

pjwalter@gmail.com

Spring Fling

Jan Coppola

 

 

Marigrace Delia

 

Square 1 Art Coordinators

Adrienn Dobell

adobell@san.rr.com

SRCA Newsletter

Jan Coppola

jan.coppola@starwoodhotels.com

Technology Support

Ahn Nuzen

kanuzen@yahoo.com

T-Shirts

Patty Walter

pjwalter@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinators

Ginger Colletto

gingerfinch@hotmail.com

Website Coordinator

Shelley Ray

 

Yearbook

Rocio Newcomb